Nick Branch

photo by Michelle Carroll Stancil

A Nickel After Midnight

Now available on iTunes

1. Big Pot O Love
2. Yesterdays And Tomorrows
3. Walk Around The Block
4. Hardest Thing I’ve Ever Done
5. It’s All About The Money
6. When The Devil Leaves The Porch Light On
7. My Strongest Weakness
8. Let’s Get Busy (On His Side)
9. Brand New Baby
10. Promised Land
11. Fly Away